All - School Class Reunion

July 8, 2006
"2006 All School Reunion"

739 people attended!

A DVD of the evening program is now available.
Mail your name, address and $7 for each DVD to:

David Yeoman
3410 St. Peters Road
Marion, Iowa 52302



To everyone who was involved in any way with the Burt 2006 Alumni Banquet.
The many guys that moved tables and chairs in and out of the gyms, churches, and community center.
Also set up and removed the bleachers in the tent.

The Decorating Committee
Deb Becker, Lois Shipler, & Beverly Thompson

The Sound Committee
Mary Oleson & David Mawdsley

Serving Directors
Boyd & Rosann Shipler, Don & Pam Madsen

Country Catering
Vicki Gangestad and her efficient staff for serving over 700 delicious meals in less than 35 minutes.

Program Committee
Helena Dodds, Evelyn Mawdsley, & Rochelle Scott

Burt All School Reunion Committee
Mabeline Lovstad, Helen Smith, & Marlene Stenzel

The Burt Celebration Committee
Who made it all possible!
Thanks to all of you!
Vern G. Koestler


Go Bears!

Go to and add your name!

Burt Community School

School colors "Purple & Gold"